Posted 1/25/22

CAMPUS News UW-Eau Claire EAU CLAIRE – The University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire extends congratulations to the 2,722 students named to the fall 2021 Dean’s List. Their academic performance has …

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in




UW-Eau Claire EAU CLAIRE – The University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire extends congratulations to the 2,722 students named to the fall 2021 Dean’s List. Their academic performance has been outstanding, and we recognize these students with pride.

Bay City: Hope Turvaville, College of Arts and Sciences Beldenville: Kiefer Ekvern-Jamme, College of Nursing and Health Sciences; Haley Herem, College of Education and Human Sciences; Reed Oberg, College of Arts and Sciences Ellsworth: Holly Carlson, College of Education and Human Sciences; Kaitlyn Carlson, College of Business; Gillian Davis, College of Arts and Sciences; Nathan Hinrichs, College of Arts and Sciences Elmwood: Hannah Feuker, College of Education and Human Sciences; Natalie Mark, College of Nursing and Health Sciences; Rowan Rupakus, College of Education and Human Sciences

Hager City: Taylor Feuerhelm, College of Education and Human Sciences; Mckenna Girdeen, College of Arts and Sciences Maiden Rock: Rebekah Henn, College of Nursing and Health Sciences Prescott: Laura Pryor, College of Arts and Sciences River Falls: Olivia Campbell,

College of Business; Isaac Gabriel, College of Arts and Sciences; Annika Kornmann, College of Education

and Human Sciences; Madeline Schurman, College of Arts and Sciences; Mason Shea, College of Arts and Sciences; Andrew Smits, College of Education and Human Sciences; Alaina Syverson, College of Arts and Sciences; Brianna Weber, College of Education and Human Sciences; Mackenna Welke, College of Business Spring Valley: Clara Gland, College of Arts and Sciences; Taylor Huntress, College of Nursing and Health Sciences; Lauren Peabody, College of Arts and Sciencest UW-River Falls RIVER FALLS – The University of Wisconsin-River Falls fall semester Dean’s List honoring 1,670 students has been released by Registrar Kelly Browning.

To be named to the Dean’s List, a full-time undergraduate must earn a grade point average of at least 3.5 on a scale of 4.0, or midway between an “A” and “B” average. Area students are listed below by hometown, name, and major. Beldenville: Scott Hoffman, Business Administration; Bekah Tschanz, Elementary Education Ellsworth: Mason Anderson, Exploratory; Lindsey Augustine, Agricultural Education; Kailey Brenner, Elementary Education; Zach Huppert, Accounting; Liam Moore, Biomedical and Health Science; Tayler Olson, Broad Field Social Studies; Max Person, Exploratory; Connor Price, Computer Science & Info System;

Chloe Resendez, Psychology Elmwood: Jon Weaver, Criminology; Veronica Weix, Animal Science Hager City: Emma Augustine, Neuroscience; Avery Girdeen, Computer Science & Info System; Allie Jennings, Health & Human Performance; Joanne Lanegran, Criminology; MaKayla Mears, Biomedical and Health Science; Deanna Quade, Business Administration Maiden Rock: Katrina Hunton, Biology

Plum City: Sam Erickson, Conservation & Environmental Planning;

Halli Martin, Elementary Education; Emilia Radle, Animal Science; Hannah White, Mathematics Prescott: Jillian Boles, Marketing Communications; Ashley Erdmann, Biomedical and Health Science; Andrew Flatz, Data Science; Carolina Gathright, Accounting; Sam Hira, Business Administration; Kyle Holman, Business Administration; Maddie Horn, Conservation & Environmental Planning; Megan Johnson, Business Administration; Kayla Kulvich, Biology; Lauren Pendar, Criminology; Trevor Rein, Health & Human Performance; Nolan Rohl, Physics River Falls: Jesse Ahlgren, Marketing Communication; Tosh Allsopp, Psychology; Elian Alvarado, Psychology; Kaye Anderson, English; Jacob Arnt, Neuroscience; Eric Bark, Environmental Science; Celia Becker, Fine Arts; Bailee Berg, Animal Science; Jordan Biros, Elementary Education; Jackson Bjork, Conservation & Environmental Planning; Meaghan Borchardt, Animal Science; Heather Bramer, Biomedical and Health Science; Sarah Buhr, Political Science; Mike Burdick,

Business Administration; Jackson Califf, Stage & Screen Arts; Rachel Carlson, Elementary Education; Ian Carter, Physics; Brooklynn Casa De Calvo, Social Work; Carter Christensen, Business Administration; Vanessa Christiansen, Art Education; Sophia Cobian,

Psychology; McKenna Cook, Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages; Meggan Daniels, Exploratory; Coryn Davidson, Agricultural Business; Ryn Davidson, Communication Studies; Reid Dawald, Conservation & Environmental Planning; Yihong Deng, Food Science & Technology; Grace Dickinson, Psychology; Jessica Dragun, Business Administration; Mia Ferguson, Health & Human Performance; Jenna Feyereisen, Computer Science & Info System; Nathan Finstad, Business Administration; Macguire Flood, Health & Human Performance; Sharianna Frauly-Mc-Cord, Criminology; Matthew Friemann, Animal Science; Collin Gartner, Physics; Stacy Graff, Animal Science; Lily Griffin, Business Administration; Alyssa Harmon, Neuroscience; Sabrina Hart, Animal Science; Rebecca Hazel, Conservation & Environmental Planning;

Grace Heil, Business Administration; Cassandra Helmer, Fine Arts; Bailey Hudak, Stage & Screen Arts; Caileen Hughes, Biology; Helena Humphreys, Biology; Sidney Hyet, Biomedical and Health Science; Lauren Johnson, Elementary Education; Nathan Johnson, Mathematics; Antoin Kealoha, Accounting; Dale Keller, Elementary Education; Miranda Kieren, Fine Arts; Quinn Knight, English; Katie Koerper, Broad Field Social Studies; Michaela Kramer, Fine Arts; Michael Krueger, Physics; Samantha Krueger, Communication Sciences and Disorders;

Ivy Kunde, History; Sarah Langlois, Biomedical and Health Science; Aspen Larsen, Social Work; Bryce Linnell, Business Administration; Alysa Malm, Art; Dakkota Mark, Music Education; Stephen Matz, Business Administration; Casie McAllister, Elementary Education: Conner McKern, Business Administration; Ben Merrill, Computer Science & Info System; Marissa Metzler, Biology; Lexie Meuers-Cepress, Instrumental/General K-12; Cassie Meyer, Agricultural Business; Emily Micke, Elementary Education; Chandler Monroe, Health & Human Performance; Logan Oie, Physics; Geoff Osterbauer, Broad Field Social Sciences; Evelyn Ostrowski, Conservation & Environmental Planning; Wesley Papp, Stage & Screen Arts; Alexandra Parent, Biomedical and Health Science; Cassie Parmeter, Elementary Education; Gage Pederson, Communication Sciences and Disorders; Madeline Poulos, Health & Human Performance; Rebecca Ries, Business Administration;

Dan Roever, Neuroscience; Eva Schrank, Fine Arts; Ali Schretenthaler, Psychology; Serina Scott, Elementary Education; Kolby Seidl, Physics; Morgan Severson, Business Administration; Madyson Shew, Health & Human Performance; Michael Smits, Psychology; Luke Spaeth, Agricultural Business; Aubrey Stafford, Conservation & Environmental Planning; Jasmine Stein, Marketing Communications; Mike Stern, Agricultural Business; Maddie Sticha, Broad Field Social Studies; Anna Tiede, Environmental Science; Grace Wachtler, Business Administration; Joey Wachtler, Business Administration; Brian Weber, Exploratory; Blair Wermuth, Animal Science; Alicia Whaley, Social Work; Ruth Whall, International Studies; Matthew Williams, Health & Human Performance; Samantha Wolf, Computer Science & Info System; Addison Wolman, Stage & Screen Arts; Abby Zmolek, Animal Science Spring Valley: Michael Bauer,

Physics; Aaron Borgerding, Health & Human Performance; Thomas Burke, Business Administration; Emma Esanbock, Sociology; Taylor Falde, Marketing Communications; Kenny Fesenmaier, Broad Field Social Studies; McKayla Mattison, Elementary Education; Belle Peterson, Chemistry; Karyn Wood, History Wilson: Isaac Nilssen, Business Administration